Connecting...

Rural Hospital Locum

Job Title: Rural Hospital Locum
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Waikato, New Zealand
Industry:
Salary: $150-$200+GST p/h + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 20/08/2018
Reference: JO-1808-34315_1534227638
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: August 14, 2018 07:20

Job Description

Rural Hospital Locum

Start Date: 20 August 2018 to 30 September 2018, random shifts over this period;

Monday 20 August: 1400-2230
Saturday 25 August: 0800-1800
Friday 31 August: night shift- 2200-0830am
Sunday 9 September: 1000-2000
Monday 10 September: 2200-0830
Tuesday 11 September: 2200-0830
Sunday 16 September: 1200-2230
Wednesday 19 September: 2200-0830
Thursday 20 September: 2200-0830
Saturday 22 September: 1200-2230
Saturday 29 September: 1200-2230
Sunday 30 September:1200-2230

Rates: $150-$200+GST per hour depending on qualifications and experience plus accommodation & travel

The Position
A Rural Hospital Locum is required to provide coverage for random shifts available between 20 August 2018 to 30 September 2018. Travel costs covered and accommodation provided.

The Location
Rural, small town setting within driving distance of many Central North Island centres. This is a great spot in the middle of everything, it's easy to get to the adventure spots of Taupo, Rotorua, and Ruapehu! It's also a good spot for mountain biking and hunting, and other outdoor recreational pursuits.

Essential Criteria:
Must have reasonable ED experience or Rural experience

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34315)