Connecting...

New Zealand Medical Recruitment Webinar

Posted about 1 year ago by Ochre Recruitment

Cartoon hand holding phone with New Zealand calling

Thinking of making the move to New Zealand, but don’t know where to start?

There are a wide range of permanent and long-term General Practitioner jobs available across New Zealand. Ochre Recruitment is hosting a free webinar for European and Israeli Family Physicians looking to make the move.

To find out how you can work in New Zealand, join our live one hour webinar, hosted by Ochre Recruitment consultant Luke Baddington this will cover:

Why come to NZ?

  • Current GP Market
  • Registration Pathways
  • Immigration
  • Orientation
  • Working as a Family Physician in New Zealand
  • Job examples
  • General Q+A

By the end of this webinar you will ….

Have an understanding of the process involved in moving to New Zealand, obtaining registration with the Medical Council of New Zealand, the GP climate in New Zealand and what opportunities are available to you. 


Book your spot today

Sunday 27th August 2017 | 7am NZST (New Zealand) | 10pm IDT (Israel) | 9pm CEST (Europe)